Welcome to the London Folk & Roots Festival 2017

05 Jul 2017

KITTY, DAISY & LEWIS

Sat 28 Oct / Islington Assembly Hall

0
Keston Cobblers Club & CC Smugglers will be playing at the London Folk & Roots Festival 2017
10 May 2017

KESTON COBBLERS CLUB & CC SMUGGLERS

Sat 28 Oct / Union Chapel

0
04 Jul 2017

AILBHE REDDY

Thurs 2 Nov / St Pancras Old Church

0
04 Jul 2017

INTRODUCING: SAMANTHA WHATES & ELLIOTT MORRIS

Thurs 2 Nov / The Slaughtered Lamb

0
Foy Vance will be playing at the London Folk & Roots Festival 2017
08 May 2017

FOY VANCE

Thurs 2 / Frid 3 / Sat 5 Nov / Union Chapel

0
04 Aug 2017

SAM OUTLAW WITH BAND

Thurs 2 Nov / Dingwalls

0
28 Apr 2017

JESSE DAYTON

Thu 2 Nov / The Borderline

0
12 Jun 2017

CALAN

Fri 3 Nov / The Slaughtered Lamb

0
15 May 2017

JONNY LANG

Sat 4 Nov/ O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

0
09 Jun 2017

WESLEY STACE’S CABINET OF WONDERS

Sat 4 Nov / Sun 4 Nov / Bush Hall

0
26 Mar 2017

BLAIR DUNLOP

Sat 4 Nov / The Lexington

0
07 Jul 2017

THE SECRET SISTERS

Mon 6 Nov / Union Chapel

0
04 Jul 2017

INTRODUCING: KITTY MACFARLANE & KELLY OLIVER

Tues 7 Nov / The Slaughtered Lamb

0
04 Jul 2017

INTRODUCING: PATCH & THE GIANT & EMILY MAE WINTERS

Wed 8 Nov / The Slaughtered Lamb

0
Kathryn Williams will be playing at the London Folk & Roots Festival 2017
09 May 2017

KATHRYN WILLIAMS PLAYS ‘LITTLE BLACK NUMBERS’

Wed 8 Nov / St Pancras Old Church

0
01 May 2017

SHOW OF HANDS

The 9 Nov / Union Chapel

0
Worry Dolls will be playing at the London Folk & Roots Festival 2017
10 May 2017

WORRY DOLLS

Thu 9 Nov / The Borderline

0
28 Apr 2017

HOT CLUB OF COWTOWN

Fri 10 Nov / Dingwalls

0
28 Apr 2017

JO HARMAN

Sat 11 Nov / The Borderline

0
12 Jun 2017

MARK EITZEL & BAND FEAT. BERNARD BUTLER

Sat 11 Nov / St Pancras Chruch

0
12 Jun 2017

SEAN TAYLOR

Sun 12 Nov / The Slaughtered Lamb

0
04 Jul 2017

INTRODUCING: THE CARRIVICK SISTERS & KIRSTY MERRYN

Tues 14th Nov / The Slaughtered Lamb

0
04 Jul 2017

INTRODUCING: LUKE JACKSON & JARED & THE MILL

Wed 15 Nov / The Slaughtered Lamb

0
16 May 2017

KAIA KATER

Thurs 16 Nov / Slaughtered Lamb

0
20 Jun 2017

RHIANNON GIDDENS + KAIA KATER

Friday 17th Nov/ 02 Shepherds Bush Empire

0
Brooke Sharkey & Blick Bassy
26 Mar 2017

BROOKE SHARKEY & BLICK BASSY

17 Nov / Union Chapel

0
30 May 2017

CHUCK PROPHET & THE MISSION EXPRESS

Fri 17 Nov / The Venue (ULU)

0
21 Jun 2017

SKERRYVORE – THE LIVE FOREVER TOUR

Sat 18th Nov / The Slaughtered Lamb

0

[advanced_iframe securitykey=”de4e4f91c22b2e6ad630a44a8e6e18cf59f56c4e” src=”//www.tinywebgallery.com” width=”100%” height=”600″]

[advanced_iframe securitykey=”de4e4f91c22b2e6ad630a44a8e6e18cf59f56c4e” src=”//www.tinywebgallery.com” width=”100%” height=”600″]

 

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER



 

SHARE

Homepage